The Nominating committee is seeking current or future PTSA members to fill leadership positions for next year. According to the RHS Standing Rules for 2019-2020 the elected officers are President, Secretary, Treasurer, VP Membership, VP Communications, VP Volunteers, VP Family and Community Engagement (FACE), VP Ways and Means, VP Hospitality, VP Student Programs, and VP Sustainability. A slate of these positions will be published at least 15 days in advance of the election. Individuals interested in nominating themselves or another for an elected officer or other position for 2020-2021 should contact the nominating committee at for more information. The committee members are Elizabeth Christian, Christie Denholm, and Felice Nightengale. 

To review the volunteer job descriptions click here.