We are pleased to present the slate for the 2018-2019 RHS PTSA Board of Directors. A vote to approve the slate will be taken at the upcoming General Membership Meeting. The meeting is scheduled for April 11, 2018 at 6pm in the RHS Library. All PTSA members are welcome to attend and vote. Thank you to everyone who voiced their support and interest in serving on the board. 

 Nominating Committee: Joy Arnquist, Lisa Seeley, Deb Zimmerman

 Co-Presidents: Heather Snow and Meredith Cain

VP of Communications: Venkat Ganti

VP of Programs: Michelle Obenaus

VP of Services: Blanca Rivas Lefort

Secretary: Tina Heath

Treasurer: Andrea Stoppani