2018-2019 RHS PTSA Board and Committee Chairs

                                       

                                         Board Of Directors

Position

Name

Email

Co-President Meredith Cain president@redmondhsptsa.org
Co-President Heather Snow president@redmondhsptsa.org
Secretary Tina Heath secretary@redmondhsptsa.org
Treasurer Andrea Stoppani treasurer@redmondhsptsa.org
VP Communications Venkat Ganti vp_communications@redmondhsptsa.org
VP Enrichment Stephanie Hajicek vp_enrichment@redmondhsptsa.org
VP Programs Michelle Obenaus vp_programs@redmondhsptsa.org
VP Services Blanca Rivas Lefort vp_services@redmondhsptsa.org

 

                                                    Committee Chairs 

Position

Name

Email

ACT/SAT Susan Truong testprep@redmondhsptsa.org
Advocacy Chair OPEN advocacy@redmondhsptsa.org
Affinity Programs OPEN vp_enrichment@redmondhsptsa.org
Awards Chair Heather Snow president@redmondhsptsa.org
Community Ed/Eng Blanca Rivas Lefort parented@redmondhsptsa.org
Council Basket Chair Joy Arnquist president@redmondhsptsa.org
E-Prep Chair Joy Glassberg eprep@redmondhsptsa.org
Facebook Chair Emily Papel communications@redmondhsptsa.org 
Grad Night Co-Chair Joy Arnquist gradnight@redmondhsptsa.org
Grad Night Co-Chair Michelle Miller gradnight@redmondhsptsa.org
Grad Night JP Co-Chair  Heather Snow gradnight@redmondhsptsa.org
Grad Night JP Co-Chair  Lisa Seeley gradnight@redmondhsptsa.org
Hospitality Chair Co-Chair Lisa Seeley hospitality@redmondhsptsa.org
Hospitality Chair Co-Chair Branda Andrade hospitality@redmondhsptsa.org
Membership Chair Michelle Miller membership@redmondhsptsa.org
Newsletter Chair Steven Blackmon news@redmondhsptsa.org
Reflections Chair Meredith Cain reflections@redmondhsptsa.org
Scholarships Chair Jen Curran scholarships@redmondhsptsa.org
School Beautification Chair OPEN vp_services@redmondhsptsa.org 
Seniors Co-Chair Joy Arnquist baccalaureate@redmondhsptsa.org 
Seniors Co-Chair Meredith Cain baccalaureate@redmondhsptsa.org 
Seniors Co-Chair Heather Snow baccalaureate@redmondhsptsa.org 
Special Needs Chair OPEN vp_enrichment@redmondhsptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Chair Lisa Seeley appreciation@redmondhsptsa.org
Student Support Services OPEN studentservices@redmondhsptsa.org
Summer Mailer Chair Felice Nightengale vp_communications@redmondhsptsa.org 
Sustainability Chair OPEN sustainibility@redmondhsptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Priya Anand volunteers@redmondhsptsa.org
Website Master Steven Blackmon webmaster@redmondhsptsa.org

 

 Click HERE for a description of the Board and Chair Positions