Board of Directors, 2017-2018

PositionNameEmail
Co Presidents Stephanie Hajicek
Heather Snow
president@redmondhsptsa.org
VP-Communications      Laura Kaye vp_communications@redmondhsptsa.org
VP-Programs Michelle Obernaus vp_programs@redmondhsptsa.org
VP-Services Blanca Galicia vp_services@redmondhsptsa.org
Secretary Debbie Rist secretary@redmondhsptsa.org
Treasurer Andrea Stoppani treasurer@redmondhsptsa.org

 

Committee Chairs, 2017-2018

PositionNameEmail
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@redmondhsptsa.org
Awards OPEN president@redmondhsptsa.org
Newsletter Karen Qian news@redmondhsptsa.org
Website Emily Papel webmaster@redmondhsptsa.org
Community Partnerships Laura Kaye partners@redmondhsptsa.org
Summer Mailer Heather Snow
Stephanie Hajicek
mailer@redmondhsptsa.org
Scholarships Jen Curran scholarships@redmondhsptsa.org
Membership Michelle Miller membership@redmondhsptsa.org
ACT/SAT Susan Truong testprep@redmondhsptsa.org
Baccalaureate Joy Arnquist baccalaureate@redmondhsptsa.org   
Grad Night Chair Nicole Weibe
Vicki Krum
Trish Thompson
Joy Arnquist
gradnight@redmondhsptsa.org
Parent Education Vicki Krum parented@redmondhsptsa.org
Reflections Meredith Cain reflections@redmondhsptsa.org
Emergency Prep Joy Glassberg eprep@redmondhsptsa.org
Hospitality Nicole Wiebe hospitality@redmondhsptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Lisa Seeley appreciation@redmondhsptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Deb Nielsen volunteers@redmondhsptsa.org