Welcome our 2022-23 PTSA Board!

Board of Directors

President: Branda Andrade
Secretary: Roo Hall
Treasurer: Felice Nightengale
Vice President of FACE: Amanda Salinas Bennett
Vice President of Communications: Judy Kaethler
Vice President of Hospitality: Lisa Frost
Vice President of Membership: Neeta Check
Vice President of Student Programs: Meredith Cain
Vice President of Sustainability: Satin Brennan
Vice President of Volunteers: Pam McBain
Vice President of Ways and Means: Rebecca Mitchell



ACT/SAT Prep Chair: Rahda Dalvi
Advocacy Chair: OPEN
Beautification Chair: Elizabeth Christian
Emergency Preparedness Chair: Vincent Bersagol
Art Fair Chair: Elizabeth Christian
Reflections Chair: OPEN
Senior Scholarships Chair: OPEN
Senior Grad Night Chair: OPEN
Senior Send Off Chair: OPEN
Special Needs Chair: OPEN
Staff Appreciation/School Events Chair: OPEN
RHS Help/Pantry Packs Liaison: Pam McBain


Open Volunteer Positions

Adult Education Coordinator: OPEN
Affinity Programs Coordinator: OPEN
Budget Committee: OPEN (Appointed by March)
Environmental Programs Liaison: OPEN
External Grant Writer: OPEN
Internal Grants Committee: +2 OPEN
Language Community Liaison: OPEN
LWPTSA Scholarship Basket Coordinator: OPEN
Pass the Hat Fundraising Coordinator: OPEN
PTSA Volunteer Awards Committee: OPEN (Appointed in January)
Standards and Awards Coordinator: OPEN

Follow Us on Facebook |  Subscribe to the "Mustang Roundup" Newsletter | Contact Us